4fbb97b74e · chore(hecuba): update services lock to 5bce23f · Updated 2026-09-18 18:07:34 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?